Federal Government Annouces New Curfew Time

The federal government today announced a new curfew time and has further eased the lockdown present in the country. According to the presidential taskforce, the curfew time will now be from 10pm-4am.

They also announced that the airports will possibly be reopened from the 21st of June for only domestic flights. PTF said schools across the federation are to remain closed till further notice. Interstate travel are also prohibited till further notice.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button