Dele Momodu, Others Get PDP Appointment As Campaign Directors (Full List)

The presidential campaign organization of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has announced the appointment of campaign directors and deputy directors to oversee specific functions.

The list which was released by the director-general of the organization and Sokoto State Governor, Aminu Tambuwal contained the names of veteran publisher, Chief Dele Momodu and sixteen others.

Naija News reports the appointees are expected to oversee various directorates of the campaign.

Below is the full list of PDP stalwarts appointed as Directors and Deputy Directors for the National Campaign Management Committee (NCMC):

• Director, Training, Rt. Hon. Austin Opara, CON
• Director, Strategic Communications, Bashorun Dele Momodu
• Director, Field Operations, Hon. Umar M. Bature
• Director, Finance, Hon. Abdullahi Hussaini MaiBasira
• Director, Security & Intelligence, Brig-Gen. Koko Essien, Rtd.
• Director, Support Group, Dr. Mrs. Baraka Sani
• Director, Admin, Alh. Ibrahim Bashir
• Director, Legal Affairs, Kamaldeen Ajibade, SAN
• Director, Technical, Nurudeen Taoheed Ademola (Youth)
• Director, Election Management, Prof. Iyorwuese Hagher
• Director, Research, Dr. Sam Amadi
• Director, Monitoring & Evaluation, Mrs. Sanyaolu Modupeola
• Director, International Affairs, Amb. Ahmed Magaji
• Director, Voter Intelligence & Strategy, Chief Osita Chidoka
• Director, Diaspora Group, Prof. Isah Odidi
• Deputy Director, Election Management (South), Rt. Hon. Tolford Ongolo
• Deputy Director, Election Management (North), Hon. Chile Igbawua

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button